The Net Charter High School

Skip to main content

Faculty Contact Information

 The NET: Central City

Last Name

First Name

Position

NET Phone

NET Email

Bodet

Valerie

Academic Dean

504-428-9849

vbodet@thenetnola.org

Botello

Trisha

Mental Health Counselor

504-252-6409

tbotello@thentenola.org

Briggs

Bianca

Advisor

504-259-2637

bbriggs@thenetnola.org

Cameron

Colleen

Yoga Teacher

 

ccameron@thenetnola.org

Colman

Shane

Operations Director

504-428-9957

scolman@thenetnola.org

Dorsey

Kara

Academic Dean

504-259-5359

kdorsey@thenetnola.org

Gentner

Joelle

Advisor

504-259-2743

jgentner@thenetnola.org

Ghahremani

Arlene

Mental Health Counselor

504-232-1815

aghahremani@thenetnola.org

Gowan

Temple

Advisor

504-352-4381

tgowan@thenetnola.org

Griswold

Bailey

Math Teacher

504-428-9867

bgriswold@thenetnola.org

Guillory

Diriki

Learning Lab Teacher

504-239-3379

dguillory@thenetnola.org

Karim

Farhad

History Teacher

504 259 6405

fkarim@thenetnola.org

Kieschnick

Christie

Next Steps Coordinator

504 259 2856

nextsteps@thenetnola.org

Lacarbiere

John

Assistant Dean

504-579-3564

jlacarbiere@thenetnola.org

Leggins

Kelley

SPED Teacher

504 428 9862

kleggins@thenetnola.org

Ostberg

Elizabeth

Executive Director

504-228-4294

eostberg@thenetnola.org

Potashner

Beverly

SPED Teacher

504-352-5586

bpotashner@thenetnola.org

Poynter

Neil

Principal

504-259-2477

npoynter@thenetnola.org

Ross-Hillard

Justin

Dean of Students

504-259-2186

jross-hillard@thenetnola.org

Schoonmaker

Vaughn

Digital Media Teacher

n/a

vschoonmaker@thenetnola.org

Spahn-Sattler

Tim

Internship Coordinator

504-579-3369

tsattler@thenetnola.org

Thomson-Yood

Lee

SPED Coordinator

504-940-4759

lthomson-yood@thenetnola.org

Walter

Eric

Assistant Dean

504-259-3733

ewalter@thenetnola.org

Wimbish

Jennie

Science Teacher

504-259-3420

jwimbish@thenetnola.org

 
 
The NET: Gentilly

Last Name

First Name

Position

NET Phone

NET Email

Atkins

Dana

Lab Teacher

504-941-1698

datkins@thenetnola.org

Baiamonte

Kristina

Principal

504-941-0345

kbaiamonte@thenetnola.org

Bell

Katherine

Advisor

504-301-8093

kbell@thenetnola.org

Bodet

Valerie

Academic Dean

504-428-9849

vbodet@thenetnola.org

Bourne

Adam (Nathan)

NOTEP Director

504-715-1542

abourne@thenetnola.org

Cameron

Colleen

Yoga Teacher

n/a

ccameron@thenetnola.org

Coleman

Reg

Dean of Students

504-428-9905

rcoleman@thenetnola.org

Colman

Shane

Operations Director

504-428-9957

scolman@thenetnola.org

Davis

Raven

Receptionist & Attendance Monitor

504-722-9719

rjohnson@thenetnola.org

Floyd

Devin

Math Teacher

504-913-7108

dfloyd@thenetnola.org

Hagans-Jones

Sharonda

Academic Dean

504 421 2308

shagans-jones@thenetnola.org

Harris

Charmaine

Internship Coordinator

504-210-9151

charris@thenetnola.org

Henry

Cortland

Dean of Students

504-338-2510

chenry@thenetnola.org

Johnson

Sandra S.

Special Education Coordinator

504-493-7564

sjohnson@thenetnola.org

Lee

Kina

U.S. History Teacher

504-232-1815

klee@thenetnola.org

Legaux

Kim

Counselor

504-579-3363

klegaux@thenetnola.org

Moore

Brittany

CIS Counselor

504-259-1695

bmoore@thenetnola.org

Ostberg

Elizabeth

Executive Director

504-228-4294

eostberg@thenetnola.org

Paddock

Seth

Advisor

504-417-8862

spaddock@thenetnola.org

Pfenninger

Brigid

Special Education Teacher

504-941-1694

bpfenninger@thenetnola.org

Phillips

Mary

Science Teacher

504-259-3209

mphillips@thenetnola.org

Pursell

Kelley

Psychologist

n/a

kpursell@thenetnola.org

Tobias

Linda

Advisor

504-494-0522

ltobias@thenetnola.org

Toups

Shea

Seminar Teacher

504-352-7822

stoups@thenetnola.org

Velez

Rose

Intervention Teacher

504-313-2144

rvelez@thenetnola.org

Zu-Johnson

Amber

Data & Enrollment Coordinator

504-259-6580

azu-bolton@thenetnola.org